## Syllabus for LL.M. Entrance

The question paper shall carry 60 marks. It shall consist of 60 Multiple Choice Questions of one mark each. All the 60 questions shall have to be attempted. The paper shall be of 70minutes duration. The questions shall be set from the following broad areas:

- I. Constitutional Law
- II. Jurisprudence
- III. International Law
- IV. Family Law
- V. Interpretation of Statutes
- VI. Indian Penal Code
- VII. Law of Torts
- VIII. Company Law
- IX. Environmental Law
- X. Labour Laws
- XI. Law of Contract
- XII. Transfer of Property Act