## Directorate of Admissions & Competitive Examinations



## **University of Kashmir**

NAAC Accredited Grade A+ University Srinagar - 190 006, Kashmir, J&K

Dr. Fayaz Ahmad
Prof. Zoology & Director DACE

Main University Campus Hazratbal, Srinagar

## Selection Notification No. 3 4-Year B.Tech Programme (Self finance Quota) Session-2025

The candidates whose particulars are mentioned have been selected provisionally for admission to 4-Year B.Tech Programme offered at Institute of Technology, Zakura Campus and North Campus, Baramullah under self-finance seat quota purely on the basis of score obtained in the JEE-2025.

The admission of the candidates is subject to:

- 1. Production of all relevant original documents {Marks Card/s of qualifying examination, Domicile certificate, (Character Certificate, Provisional Certificate of the Institution last attended (if applicable)) and Migration certificate (for those students who haven't passed the immediate previous examination through University of Kashmir)};
- 2. Production of JEE Score Card-2025;
- 3. Production of eligibility cum revival of registration/migration form wherever applicable alongwith prescribed fee;
- 4. Fulfilling of minimum required eligibility conditions to be verified by the concerned Centre;
- 5. Production of an affidavit sworn in before 1st Class Judicial Magistrate stating that:
  - I am not on rolls at any other Institution;
  - All the submitted certificates/documents are genuine;
  - I shall strictly adhere to the rules and regulations of the University in toto;
  - I understand that in case of any misinformation or concealment of any information or indiscipline, my admission to the programme shall be cancelled and I shall be subjected to legal action;
  - I submit this affidavit under free will without any pressure, compulsion, fraud or coercion.

The provisionally selected candidates shall download their online Admission Forms from official website of the University of Kashmir <a href="www.kashmiruniversity.net">www.kashmiruniversity.net</a> by entering their Application Form No. and have to approach alongwith all the relevant original certificates and self-attested Xerox copies of certificates/documents to the Director, Institute of Technology, Zakura Campus (for candidates selected at IoT, Zakura) and Director, North Campus, Baramulla (for candidates selected at North Campus) for online acceptance of the admission form and deposition of prescribed Fee from 23-06-2025 to 25-06-2025 (working days only) upto 04:00 pm, after depositing the requisite fee, the fee receipt alongwith admission form and other related documents be submitted in the office of the concerned Campuses by or before 25-06-2025 (working days only) upto 04:00 pm. Any provisionally selected candidate failing to complete the admission formalities upto 25-06-2025 upto 04:30 pm shall forfeit his/her right to admission.

## **E.&O.E.**

Sr.	From No.	Name	Acad. %age	JEE Score
Computer Science with specialization in Artificial Intelligence (IoT, Zakura Campus)				
1	25270300	MOOMIN SHOWKAT	72.00	81.9442194
2	25270433	AFNAAN IMTIYAZ MIR	69.60	72.6662312
3	25270520	ABDUL HADI TANVEER	74.60	70.9382926
4	25270550	ABDUL HASEEB PIRZADA	71.60	70.8908147
5	25270488	TAHEEM TARIQ BANDAY	73.60	67.9466924
6	25270464	MOHAMMAD NUMAN BAKSHI	90.00	67.5786384
7	25270306	ATHAR SAYEED MALIK	88.00	65.3491856
8	25270565	SANA	77.00	65.2579465
9	25270267	ZEESHAN NAZIR	72.20	62.9421383
10	25270472	NUMA HUSSAIN	87.00	62.6957357
Computer Science with specialization in Cyber Security (IoT, Zakura Campus)				
1	25270029	AAYAT ASHRAF PANDIT	82.00	72.3175743
2	25270389	MOHAMMAD JAZIM ZARGAR	75.60	62.5542551
3	25270384	BEHZAAD NISSAR LALA	77.00	61.7223936
4	25270405	MOHAMMAD SABAQAT	75.40	61.6031789
5	25270516	MUHAMMAD IZHAN	87.40	59.9636936
6	25270161	UMAT KHALID ZEHGEER	94.40	59.2234676
7	25270341	MOHAMMAD MAMOUN KHAN	84.00	58.0490724
8	25270007	SHEIKH ESHA	85.40	57.2827959
9	25270216	TUBBA BINTI AMAN	66.80	57.1020107
10	25270387	DIFRAN ALI BEIGH	75.40	57.070422
Civil Engineering (IoT, Zakura Campus)				
1	25270056	SHAHID IFTIKHAR NAIKOO	80.40	62.6417691
2	25270279	MALIK MOHAMMAD DAYIM	84.20	52.3416022
3	25270375	SOLIHA	82.00	45.6875168
4	25270159	MUBARRAH YASIN	73.20	44.0482537
5	25270268	OWAIS SULTAN DAR	80.20	42.501131
6	25270076	HAMEES FAROOQ	63.60	31.0821359
7	25270097	MOHAMMAD ZAIN	74.80	29.1216278
8	25270630	SHAZAIB FAROOQ	83.00	20.9397647
9	25270177	AAZIM ALTAF	66.00	16.4949192
10	25270319	RUTBA	82.20	12.4722532

Sd/-

Director
(Directorate of Admissions & Competitive Examinations)

No.F3 (Selection List-3-B. Tech-SFS) DACE/KU/25 Dated:- 20-06-2025